Easy to Find

Convenient parking - there is parking directly in front of the small parade of shops.

Carry out service - we are happy to carry out bags to your car.

Easy public transport - we are located immediately next to a No 6 Maidenhead-Windsor bus route and very close to No 53 between Wexham Park, Slough and Bracknell

Address:

5 Stompits Road,
Holyport,
Berks,
SL6 2LA

Tel: 01628 625411

Opening Times

Tuesday - Friday: 0800-1730

Saturday: 0800-1700

Sunday: 0930-1200

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Date Opening Times
Thursday 20th December
08.00-17.30
Friday 21st December
08.00-17.30
Saturday 22nd December
08.00-17.00
Sunday 23rd December
09.00-15.00
Monday 24th December
06.30-13.00
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December
Closed
Thursday 27th December
Closed
Friday 28th December
09.00-13.00
Saturday 29th December
09.00-13.00
Sunday 30th December
09.00-12.00
Monday 31st December
Closed
Tuesday 1st January
Closed
Wednesday 2nd January
08.00-17.30
Thursday 3rd January
08.00-17.30

CLOSED MONDAY AND BANK HOLIDAYS